Skip Navigation
Official website of the United States Government We can do this. Find COVID-19 vaccines near you. Visit Vaccines.gov. U.S. Department of the Treasury
Bureau of the Fiscal Service Home
Surety Bonds

Contact Us

Surety.Bonds@fiscal.treasury.gov 200 Third Street
Room 1010
Parkersburg, WV 26106 
304-480-6635

Financial Analysts

Melvin Saunders, Program Manager
Melvin.Saunders@fiscal.treasury.gov
Bobbi McDonald, Program Supervisor
Bobbi.McDonald@fiscal.treasury.gov
Ann Clemente
Ann.Clemente@fiscal.treasury.gov
Gary Lockney
Gary.Lockney@fiscal.treasury.gov
Linda Gobble
Linda.Gobble@fiscal.treasury.gov
Melinda Hurst
Melinda.Hurst@fiscal.treasury.gov
Misha Metcalf
Misha.Metcalf@fiscal.treasury.gov
Terry Nisewarner
Terry.Nisewarner@fiscal.treasury.gov
Patricia Suttmeier
Patricia.Suttmeier@fiscal.treasury.gov

U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Surety Bonds and Account Team

E-mail: bondquestions@cbp.dhs.gov

Website: 3-Digit Surety Codes

Last modified 04/09/21