Skip Navigation
Official website of the United States Government U.S. Department of the Treasury
Bureau of the Fiscal Service Home
USSGL
U.S. Standard General Ledger - the cornerstone of financial systems

U.S. Standard General Ledger Board Members

Table may scroll on smaller screens


U.S. Standard General Ledger Board
Contact List
* Voting USSGL Board Member
Agency Members Telephone Numbers
USDA Kevin Close*
kevin.close@usda.gov
202-720-0990
202-720-5741 fax
AID Alfred Buck*
abuck@usaid.gov
202-567-5123
202-216-3380 fax
Commerce Bruce Henshel*
bhenshel@doc.gov
202-482-0646
202-482-1992 fax
Commerce Atisha Burks
aburks@doc.gov
202-482-2715
202-482-1992 fax
Defense Scott Young*
scott.d.young2.civ@mail.mil
703-693-9720
571-256-2673 fax
Defense Gerald Davenport
gerald.davenport@dfas.mil
317-212-4165
317-212-2668 fax
Department of Homeland Security David Surti*
david.surti@dhs.gov
202-447-5843
202-447-5828 fax
Education Brian Saunders*
brian.saunders@ed.gov
202-245-8097
202-485-0160 fax
Education David Dana
David.Dana@ed.gov
202-245-8024
202-485-0165 fax
Energy Jeff Carr*
jeffrey.carr@hq.doe.gov
301-903-5206
301-903-6558 fax
Energy Bethany Joseph
Bethany.Joseph@hq.doe.gov
301-903-2506
301-903-5202 fax
EPA Simranjeet Jassal*
jassal.simranjeet@epa.gov
202-564-9715
202-565-6558 fax
FASAB Robin Gilliam
gilliamr@fasab.gov
202-512-7356
202-512-7366 fax
FCC Jeanne McDonald
jmcdonal@fcc.gov
202-418-1977
202-418-2843 fax
GAO Phyllis Anderson
AndersonP@GAO.gov
202-512-7364
202-512-9596 fax
GSA Robert Smalskas*
robert.smalskas@gsa.gov
 
 
HHS Yianting Lee*
Yianting.Lee@hhs.gov
202-690-6441
202-690-6339 fax
HUD Terri Dawson*
Terri.Dawson@hud.gov
202-402-3484
202-708-4114 fax
HUD Rita G. Hebb
rita.g.hebb@hud.gov
202-402-3795
202-708-4114 fax
Interior Jennifer Denardo*
jennifer.denardo@ios.doi.gov
303-236-0330 x229
202-208-6940 fax
Interior Diane Washington
diane.washington@ios.doi.gov
202-208-6225
202-208-6940 fax
Interior Douglas Glenn
douglas_glenn@ios.doi.gov
202-513-0362
202-208-6940 fax
Justice Valerie Grant*
valerie.d.grant@usdoj.gov
202-616-5884
202-616-6414 fax
Labor Tesfaye Wyes*
Wyes.Tesfaye.T@dol.gov
202-693-4338
202-693-6964 fax
Labor Miguel Reyes
reyes.miguel@dol.gov
202-693-8108
202-693-6964 fax
NASA Terrance Alfred*
terrance.alfred-1@nasa.gov
202-358-0372
202-358-4228 fax
NSF Cynthia Paolillo*
capaolil@nsf.gov
703-292-8271
703-292-9005 fax
NSF Janice Alexander
jalexand@nsf.gov
703-292-7394
703-292-9005 fax
NRC Anthony Rossi*
Anthony.Rossi@nrc.gov
301-415-7341
301-415-5545 fax
OMB Teresa Tancre
teresa_a._tancre@omb.eop.gov
202-395-4836
202-395-5177 fax
OPM Susan Eng Lee*
iredwards@opm.gov
202-606-4757
202-606-1338 fax
OPM Iris Edwards
iredwards@opm.gov
202-606-5034
202-606-0987 fax
SBA Rachel Beasley*
rachel.beasley@sba.gov
202-205-6836
202-205-6969 fax
SBA Bob Montgomery
Robert.Montgomery@sba.gov
202-205-7193
202-205-6115 fax
Other Independent Agencies Doug Foster
Doug.Foster@ferc.gov
202-502-6118
202-219-2873 fax
Other Independent Agencies Carrie Anderson*
Carrie.Anderson@ferc.gov
202-502-6552
202-219-2873 fax
Other Independent Agencies George Michael Ward
gward@ftc.gov
202-501-0157
202-501-2842 fax
SSA Mark Silvestri*
mark.silvestri@ssa.gov
410-965-0017
410-597-0810 fax
State Robert Macdonald*
macdonaldrt@state.gov
202-663-1447
202-261-8622 fax
Transportation Drena McDaniel*
Drena.McDaniel@dot.gov
202-366-0694
202-366-7174 fax
Transportation Kevin Dugas
Kevin.Dugas@dot.gov
202-366-5622
202-366-7174 fax
Treasury Kawan Taylor*
Kawan.Taylor@treasury.gov

Vicky Liu
Fui-chin.Liu@treasury.gov
202-622-7899
202-622-2318 fax

202-622-3189
202-622-2318 fax
Veterans Affairs Eric Schneider*
Eric.Schneider@va.gov
202-461-6869
202-273-8971 fax

Last modified 08/08/18