Skip Navigation
Official website of the United States Government We can do this. Find COVID-19 vaccines near you. Visit Vaccines.gov. U.S. Department of the Treasury
Bureau of the Fiscal Service Home
GTAS
Governmentwide Treasury Account Symbol

Intragovernmental Contact List for Federal Entities

The Financial Reports Division has provided each federal entity with an assigned review accountant.

The Intragovernmental review accountant is available to provide general information on the Treasury Financial Manual (TFM) requirement and answer questions about the Intragovernmental Transactions (IGT) Module. 

For technical questions, contact the Treasury Support Center.

Intragovernmental Reporting Point of Contact:

Accountant:

Angela Flinn
Angela.Flinn@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5332

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of the Treasury (Treasury)
National Credit Union Administration (NCUA)
United States Postal Service (USPS)

Accountant:

Belinda Thompson
Belinda.Thompson@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-8825

Federal Entities Serviced:

Appalachian Regional Commission (ARC)
Congressional Budget Office (CBO)
Department of Transportation (DOT)
Export-Import Bank of the U.S.(EXIM)
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC)
Federal Labor Relations Authority (FLRA)
Federal Trade Commission (FTC)
Government Accountability Office (GAO)
Government Publishing Office (GPO)
Gulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Council (GCERC)
International Trade Commission (ITC)
Library of Congress (LOC)
Smithsonian Institution (SI)
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC)

Accountant:

Jason Cunningham
Jason.Cunningham@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5278

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Department of Education (DoED)
Farm Credit System Insurance Corporation (FCSIC)
Railroad Retirement Board (RRB)
Small Business Administration (SBA)

Accountant:

Jill Hearn
Jill.Hearn@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5288

Federal Entities Serviced:

General Fund of the U.S. Government (GF)
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation (PBGC)

Accountant:

Jennifer Kennedy
Jennifer.Kennedy@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5404

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Interior (DOI)
Department of Commerce (DOC)

Accountant:

Kate Williams
Kate.Williams@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-8810

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of State (State)
General Services Administration (GSA)

Accountant:

Katrina Young
Katrina.Young@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5296

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)
U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID)
U.S. Developmental Finance Corporation (DFC)

Accountant:

Katy Bosley
Katelyn.Bosley@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-8908

Federal Entities Serviced:

American Battle Monuments Commission (ABMC)
Armed Forces Retirement Home (AFRH)
Christopher Columbus Fellowship Foundation (CCFF)
Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC)
Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)
Federal Maritime Commission (FMC)
Federal Mediation & Conciliation Service (FMCS)
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
National Archives and Records Administration (NARA)
National Labor Relations Board (NLRB)
Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)
Office of Special Counsel (OSC)
Selective Service System (SSS)
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)

Accountant:

Kristen Lough
Kristen.Lough@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-6765

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
Social Security Administration (SSA)

Accountant:

Shanna Sheppard
Shanna.Sheppard@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5400

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Defense (DOD)
Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)

Accountant:

Teresa Bishop
Teresa.Bishop@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-8763

Federal Entities Serviced:

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Federal Communication Commission (FCC)
Office of Personnel Management (OPM)
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)

Accountant:

Tim Daniels
Timothy.Daniels@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5327

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Justice (DOJ)
Millennium Challenge Corporation (MCC)

Accountant:

Vivian Fitzgerald
Vivian.Fitzgerald@fiscal.treasury.gov
304-480-5382

Federal Entities Serviced:

Department of Energy (DOE)
Department of Labor (DOL)
Security Assistance Accounts (SAA)

Last modified 04/23/21