dcsimg


Photo of jefferson memorial

Minority Bank Deposit Program (MBDP)


Current Participants

A - C

ALABAMA

Alamerica Bank
Contact: W. Kent McGriff, SVP/CFO
Contact: Thomas C. Healan
2170 Highland Avenue South, Suite 150
Birmingham, AL 35205
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 062006356
Phone: (205) 558-4600
Fax: (205) 558-4616
E-mail: kmcgriff@alamericabank.com
E-mail: thealan@alamericabank.com

Commonwealth National Bank
Contact: Tracie Tate, Executive Assistant
P.O. Box 232
Mobile, AL 36652-2326
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 065102833
Phone: (251) 380-7705
Fax: (251) 479-9488
E-mail: ttate@ecommonwealthbank.org

CALIFORNIA

American Plus Bank
Contact: Gi Yu Lin, EVP & CFO
630 W. Duarte Road
Arcadia, CA 91007
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 122244663
Phone: (626) 821-9188
Fax: (626) 566-2710
E-mail: giyu.lin@bankaplus.com

Americas United Bank
Contact: Jeff Pollard, CFO
801 North Brand Boulevard, Suite 180
Glendale, CA 91354
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 122244498
Phone: (818) 637-7000
Fax: (818) 637-7059
E-mail: jpollard@aubank.com

Asian Pacific National Bank
Contact: John J. Hou, President
333 West Valley Boulevard
San Gabriel, CA 91776
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 122086944
Phone: (626) 457-4888
Fax: (626) 457-1708
E-mail: jhou@asianpacificbank.com

Bank of Whittier,N.A.
Contact: Mohamed Elbeleidy, SVP
Contact: Mike Maguid Abdelaaty, Chief Credit Officer
15141 E. Whittier Blvd
Whittier, CA 90603
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 122239542
Phone: (562) 945-7553, ext. 117
Fax: (562) 945-5031
E-mail: mabdelaaty@bankofwhittier.com
E-mail: melbeleidy@bankofwhittier.com

Community Commerce Bank
Contact: Bill Pottorff, VP & CFO
398 W. Foothill Boulevard
Claremont, CA 91711
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 322271407
Phone: (909) 626-0750
Fax: (909) 445-0749
E-mail: bpottorff@ccombank.com

First Choice Bank
Contact: Yvonne Chen, CFO
17414 Carmenita Road
Cerritos, CA 90703
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 122243994
Phone: (562) 345-9244
Fax: (562) 926-8640
E-mail: ychen@firstchoicebankCA.com

First General Bank
Contact: Joe Teo, EVP and CFO
19036 Colima Road
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 122244061
Phone: (626) 363-8878, ext. 103
Fax: (626) 820-1399
E-mail: jteo@fgbusa.com

Metropolitan Bank
Contact: Sidney Mar, EVP/Administrative Office
250 East Eighteenth Street
Oakland, CA 94606
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 121141343
Phone: (510) 834-1933
Fax: (510) 834-1909
E-mail: smar@metropolitanbankca.com<

Mission National Bank
Contact: Ming Chow, EVP/CFO
3060 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 121038773
Phone: (415) 826-3627
Fax: (415) 416-6767
E-mail: ming.chow@mnbsf.com

Pacific Alliance Bank
Contact: Rebecca Szeto, VP/Deputy Controller & Acctg Mgr
8400 East Valley Boulevard
Rosemead, CA 91770
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 122244511
Phone: (626) 773-8888
Fax: (626) 773-8899
E-mail: rszeto@pacificalliancebank.com

US Metro Bank
Contact: Ralph Wiita, EVP/CFO
Contact: Robert (Bob) Vecci, CFO
9866 Garden Grove Boulevard
Garden Grove, CA 92844
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 122244427
Phone: (714) 620-8888
Fax: (714) 620-8889
E-mail: ralphwiita@usmetrobank.com
E-mail:  E-mail: robertvecci@usmetrobank.com

COLORADO

Native American Bank
Contact: Tracie Davis, EVP & CFO
999 18th Street, Suite 2460
Denver, CO 80202
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 092901625
Phone: (303) 963-2727 ext 114
Fax: (303) 988-5533
E-mail: tdavis@nabna.com

D - H

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Industrial Bank
Contact: Jacqueline Boles, SVP Director of Retail Banking
4812 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20011
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 054000959
Phone: (202) 772-2000
Fax: (202) 291-2136
E-mail: jboles@industrial-bank.com

FLORIDA

Continental National Bank of Miami
Contact: Sonia Canessa-Gonzalez, SVP/CFO
1801 Southwest First Street
Miami, FL 33135
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 066009456
Phone: (305) 642-2440, extensions 8276, 8275, or 8231
Fax: (305) 643-8289, (305) 643-8209
E-mail: scanessa@continentalbank.com

Interamerican Bank
Contact: Augustin F. Velasco, President & CEO
Thais Prieto, Assistant
9190 Coral Way
Miami, FL 33165
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 267087769
Phone: (305) 223-1434
Fax: (305) 223-0865
E-mail: tprieto@interamericanbank.com
E-mail: ibank@interamericanbank.com

GEORGIA

Carver State Bank
Contact: Robert E. James, President
701 Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard
P.O. Box 2769
Savannah, GA 31402
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 061200658
Phone: (912) 447-4203
Fax: (912) 232-8666
E-mail: rjames@carverstatebank.com
E-mail: swilliams@carverstatebank.com

Citizens Trust Bank
Contact: Samuel J.Cox, Senior EVP & CFO
230 Peachtree Street NW Suite 2700
Atlanta, GA 30303
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 061010220
Phone: (404) 575-8306
Fax: (404) 575-8311
E-mail: sjcox@ctbatl.com

Metro City Bank
Contact: Abdul Mohdnor, SVP
5441 Buford Highway, Suite 109
Doraville, GA 30340
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 061120686
Phone: (770) 455-4974
Fax: (770) 455-4983
E-mail: Eabdulmohdnor@metrocitybank.com

Quantum National Bank
Contact: Dana Litman, EVP, CFO & CRO
505 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Suwanee, GA 30024
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 061104893
Phone: (678) 889-4504
Fax: (770) 904-3484
E-mail: dlitman@quantumbank.com

State Bank of Georgia
Contact: Kathy Hulsey, EVP
131 Gingercake Road
Fayatteville, GA 30214
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 061121009
Phone: (678) 216-3220
Fax: (678) 545-2434
E-mail: khulsey@sbgbanking.com

Touchmark National Bank
Contact: Kellie Pressnall, EVP & CFO
3651 Old Milton Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 061121106
Phone: (770) 407-6700
Fax: (770) 407-6752
E-mail: kellie.pressnall@touchmarknb.com

GUAM

Bank of Guam
Contact: Frank Atalig, EVP/COO
111 Chalan Santo Papa
Hagatna, Guam 96910
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 121405115
Phone: (671) 472-5268
Fax: (671) 477-0551
E-mail: fatalig@bankofguam.com

Bank Pacific Ltd
Contact: Philip J. Flores, President and Chairman
151 Aspinall Avenue
Hagatana, Guam 96910
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 321470364
Phone: (67l) 477-2671
Fax: (671) 477-1483
E-mail: phillipf@bankpacific.com

HAWAII

Hawaii National Bank
Contact: Ricky Ching, EVP/CFO
45 North King Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 121301772
Phone: (808) 528-7861
Fax: (808) 528-7728
E-mail: sally.kam@hnbhawaii.com

I - L

ILLINOIS

American Metro Bank
Contact: Patrick T. McShane, Chairman, President & CEO
4878 N. Broadway Avenue
Chicago, IL 60640
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 071025645
Phone: (773) 328-5032
Fax: (773) 769-6288
E-mail: patrickm@americanmetrobank.com

Farmers State Bank
Contact: Jennifer L. Beard, President
104 E. Main Street
P.O. Box 620
Elmwood, IL 61529
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 071112804
Phone: (309) 742-3711
Fax: (309) 742-8191
E-mail: jbeard@fsbelmwood.com

Illinois Service Federal Savings and Loan Association
Contact: Monica Thomas, EVP
Contact: Brent Connell, Senior Loan Officer
4619 S. King Drive
Chicago, IL 60653
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 271070924
Phone: (773) 624-2000
Fax: (773) 624-5340
E-mail: mdthomas@isfbank.com
E-mail: bconnell@isfbank.com

International Bank of Chicago
Contact: Marc DeFauw, SVP/CFO
Contact:  Carol Porter, VP Retail Banking
5069 North Broadway Avenue
Chicago, IL 60640
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 071006651
Phone: (773) 769-2899
Fax: (773) 769-5699
E-mail: marc.defauw@inbk.com

Pacific Global Bank
Contact: Sylvia M. Chung, EVP
2323 S. Wentworth Avenue
Chicago, IL 60616
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 071006774
Phone: (312) 225-2323
Fax: (312) 225-2299
E-mail: schung@pacificglobalbank.com

IOWA

First Newton National Bank
Contact: Gary S. Kahn, President
100 N. 2nd Avenue West
Newton, IA 50208
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 073902096
Phone: (641) 792-3010
Fax: (641) 792-6672
E-mail: gkahn@fnnbbank.com

Pinnacle Bank
Contact: Damon Morrison, President
2206 South Center Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 073920777
Phone: (641) 752-2393
Fax: (641) 752-2737
E-mail: dmorrison@bankpinnacle.us

KENTUCKY

Metro Bank
Contact: Pedro A. Bryant, President & CEO
900 South 12th Street
Louisville, KY 40210
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 083002740
Phone: (502) 775-2555/775-2521
Fax: (502) 775-5232
E-mail: pedrob@metrobankky.com

LOUISIANA

Liberty Bank and Trust Company
Contact: Leroy Watts, EVP/CFO
Contact: Travis McDonald, AVP – Assistant Controller
6600 Plaza Drive
New Orleans, LA 70127
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 065002108
Phone: (800) 883-3943
Fax: (504) 246-5774
E-mail: lwatts@libertybank.net
E-mail: customercare1@libertybank.net

M

MARYLAND

The Harbor Bank of Maryland
Contact: John McLean, SVP/CFO
25 West Fayette Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 052001772
Phone: (410) 528-1800
Fax: (410) 951-1858
E-mail: jmclean@theharborbank.com

MASSACHUSETTS

One United Bank
Contact: Robert P. Cooper, General Counsel/SVP
100 Franklin Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02110
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 011001276
Phone: (617) 457-4415
Fax: (617) 457-4435
E-mail: bcooper@oneunited.com

MICHIGAN

First Independence Bank
Contact: Elizabeth Zuchelkowski, CFO
7310 Woodward Avenue, Suite 101
Detroit, MI 48202
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 072001079
Phone: (313) 256-8400
Fax: (313) 256-8811
E-mail: apearson@firstindependence.com

MINNESOTA

Cambridge State Bank
Contact: Kim M. Erickson, President & CEO
127 South Main Street
Cambridge, MN 55008
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 091911409
Phone: (763) 689-2500
Fax: (763) 689-5153
E-mail: kerickson@cambridgestatebank.com

MISSISSIPPI

Hope Federal Credit Union
Contact: Richard Campbell, CFO
Contact: Mary Bruce Alford, VP Investor Relations
Contact: Alex Lawson, Investor Relations Associate
4 Old River Place, Suite A
Jackson, MS 39202
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 065382514
Phone: (601) 944-1100
Fax: (601) 944-0808
E-mail: richard.campbell@hope-ec.org
E-mail: MaryBruce.Alford@hope-ec.org
E-mail: alex.lawson@hope-ec.org

MISSOURI

Central Bank of Kansas City
Contact: Linda Adair, Administrative Officer
Contact: William M. Dana Jr, President and CEO
2301 Independence Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64124
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 101001283
Phone: (816) 483-1210
Fax: (816) 483-2586
E-mail: ladair@centralbankkc.com
E-mail: bdana@centralbankkc.com

People's Bank of Seneca
Contact: John Klute, EVP/CFO
1615 Cherokee Avenue
P.O. Box 500
Seneca, MO 64865
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 101206994
Phone: (417) 776-2111
Fax: (417) 776-2087
E-mail: john@peoplesbankofseneca.com

MONTANA

Eagle Bank
Contact: Angela Eagle-Thomas, CFO
80 Heritage Lane
P.O. Box 849
Polson, MT 59860
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 092905472
Phone: (406) 883-2940
Fax: (406) 883-2949
E-mail: athomas@eaglebankmt.com

N

NEBRASKA

First National Bank of Gordon
Contact: R. Will Isham, President
Contact: Candi Rager, Customer Relations Officer
134 North Main Street
P.O. Box 290
Gordon, NE 69343
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 104102781
Phone: (308) 282-0050
Phone: (308) 282-0936
Fax: (308) 282-0821
E-mail: fnbgord.will@gpcom.net

NEW JERSEY

City National Bank of New Jersey
Contact: Paul Maisch, SVP & CFO
900 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 021201639
Phone: (973) 624-0865, ext. 650
Fax: (973) 643-5717
E-mail: pmaisch@citynatbank.com

Indus American Bank
Contact: Julie Nuttall, SVP/CFO
1630 Oak Tree Road
Iselin, NJ 08830
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 021214066
Phone: (732) 947-5134
Fax: (732) 947-5022
E-mail: jnuttall@iabnj.com

NEW MEXICO

Centinel Bank
Contact: Rebeca Romero Rainey, VP
512 Paseo del Pueblo Sur
P.O. Box 818
Taos, NM 87571
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 107001261
Phone: (575) 758-6707
Fax: (575) 758-6708
E-mail: rmr@centinelbank.com
E-mail: lmondragon@centinelbank.com

My Bank 
Contact: Mark Sauters, SVP
19339 Highway 314
Belen, NM 87002
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 107006253
Phone: (505) 861-3106
Fax: (505) 966-7090
E-mail: msauters@mybanknm.com

NEW YORK

Amerasia Bank
Contact: Jimmy Tsai, EVP/COO
41-06 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 026011484
Phone: (718) 463-3600
Fax: (718) 539-8150
E-mail: jtai@amerasiabankny.com

Chinatown Federal Savings Bank
Contact: Doris Cheung, Board Secretary
Contact: Charles Wu, Accounting Manager
109 Bowery, New York, NY 10002
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 226072841
Phone: (212) 334-9191
Fax: (212) 344-4518
E-mail: corpsec@uscfsb.com
E-mail: cw@uscfsb.com

Eastbank, N.A.
Contact: James Chen, EVP
183 Centre Street
New York, NY 10013
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 026001465
Phone: (212) 219-9000
Fax: (212) 226-8490
E-mail: james.chen@eastbank-na.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Lumbee Guaranty Bank
Contact: Linda L. Chavis, VP & Cashier
403 East Third Street, P.O. Box 908
Pembroke, NC 28372
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 053103682
Phone: (910) 521-9707
Fax: (910) 521-6102
E-mail: lindalchavis@lumbeeguarantybank.com

Mechanics and Farmers Bank
Contact: Valerie Quiett, SVP/BSA & Compliance Officer
2634 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 053100452
Phone: (919) 313-3616
Fax: (919) 687-7821
E-mail: valerie.quiett@mfbonline.com

O - S

OKLAHOMA

Bank of Commerce
Contact: James F. Carson, Chairman & CEO
P.O. Box 512
Stilwell, OK 74960
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 103112507
Phone: (918) 696-7745
Fax: (918) 696-6065
E-mail: carsonj@bc-ok.com

Bank of Grove
Contact: Lisa Dollarhide, SVP
201 East 18th Street
Grove, OK 74344
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 103189682
Phone: (918) 787-5900
Fax: (918) 787-9645
E-mail: ldollarhide@bankofgrove.com

Bank2
Contact: Fran Smith, EVP
909 South Meridian
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 103012966
Phone: (405) 946-2265
Fax: (405) 946-2287
E-mail: fran.smith@bank2online.com

Farmers & Merchants Bank
Contact: Chip Winter, CFO
17100 N. May
Edmond, OK 73012
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 103104133
Phone: (405) 715-1100
Fax: (405) 715-1139
E-mail: barry.anderson@fmbankok.com

First National Bank and Trust Company
Contact: Annette Stuckey, EVP/CFO
130 East MacArthur
P.O. Box 68
Shawnee, OK 74804
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 103103451
Phone: (405) 275-8830
Fax: (405) 275-8836
E-mail: astuckey@fnbshawnee.com

Oklahoma State Bank
Contact: Marlene Kincade, Operations Manager
120 W. Canadian
Vinita, OK 74301
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 103112620
Phone: (918) 256-5585
Fax: (918) 256-3817
E-mail: mkincade@okstatebank.com

Peoples Bank
Contact: Drew T. Carson, Chairman & CEO
P.O. Box 390
Westville, OK 74965
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 103104489
Phone: (918) 723-5453
Fax: (918) 723-3813
E-mail: carsond@bc-ok.com

PENNSYLVANIA

United Bank of Philadelphia
Contact: Evelyn F. Smalls, President & CEO
Karen Motley, HR Representative
30 South 15th Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 036002810
Phone: (215) 351-4600 ext. 1101
Fax: (215) 231-3673
E-mail: esmalls@ubphila.com
E-mail: kmotley@ubphia.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Community Bank
Contact: Miya Littlejohn, CFO
1545 Sumter Street
P.O. Box 425
Columbia, SC 29201
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 053905877
Phone: (803) 733-8100, Ext. 1103
Fax: (803) 733-8125
E-mail: MLittlejohn@SCCommunityBank.net

T - W

TENNESSEE

Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union
Contact: Adam Dickson, CDFI Resource Coordinator
5034 Bobby Hicks Hwy, Suite 2
Gray, TN 37615
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 264279321
Phone: (423) 378-3778
Fax: (423) 230-2618
E-mail: adickson@myacfcu.org

Citizens Saving Bank & Trust
Contact: Anna Harris, Sr. Financial Specialist
1917 Heiman Street
Nashville, TN 37208
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 064000185
Phone: (615) 327-9787
Fax: (615) 329-4843
E-mail: ajharris@bankcbn.com

Tri-State Bank of Memphis
Contact: Thomas Felder, CEO
1407 Union Ave., Suite 600
Memphis, TN 38104
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 084000929
Phone: (901) 525-0384
Fax: (901) 526-8608
E-mail: felder@tristatebank.com

TEXAS

American First National Bank
Contact: Bruce Chang, President
Contact: Joanna You, Secretary to the Board
9999 Bellaire Boulevard
Houston, TX 77036
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 113024106
Phone: (713) 596-2818
Fax: (713) 596-2547
E-mail: brucec@afnb.com

Falcon International Bank
Contact: Rita Ancira, SVP/CFO
5219 McPherson Road
Laredo, TX 78041
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 114915803
Phone: (956) 723-2265
Fax: (956) 794-9748
E-mail: rita@falconbank.com

Golden Bank, N.A. 
Contact: Kerry Stone, SVP/Cashier and Treasurer
9315 Bellaire Boulevard
Houston, TX 77036
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 113015500
Phone: (713) 777-3838
Fax: (713) 596-6999
E-mail: KerryS@goldenbank-na.com

Lone Star National Bank
Contact: Susana Gonzalez, AVP Financial Accountant
206 West Ferguson
Pharr, TX 78577
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 114911687
Phone: (956) 984-2821
Fax: (956) 984-2806
E-mail: gonzalezs@lonestarnationalbank.com

One World Bank
Contact: David Doyle, CFO
2449 Walnut Hill Lane
P.O. Box 29819
Dallas, TX 75229
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 111025123
Phone: (972) 243-7775
Fax: (972) 243-1663
E-mail: david.doyle@oneworldbank.com

Southwestern National Bank
Contact: Betsy Reese, CFO, Controller and VP
6901 Corporate Drive
Houston, TX 77036
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 113024009
Phone: (713) 272-5061
Fax: (713) 779-9436
E-mail: betsy.reese@swnbk.com

State Bank of Texas
Contact: Janna B. Hayes, SVP & CFO
11950 Webb Chapel Road
Dallas, TX 75234
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 111017458
Phone: (972) 252-6000
Fax: (972) 252-6014
E-mail: jhayes@statebank.com

Texas National Bank
Contact: Millie Smith, SVP Compliance Officer
4908 S. Jackson
Mercedes, TX 78539
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 114920128
Phone: (956) 217-7100
Fax: (956) 217-7150
E-mail: msmith@texasnational.com

Unity National Bank
Contact: Henry Udoewa, CFO
2602 Blodgett Street
Houston, TX 77004
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 113001242
Phone: (713) 387-7401
Fax: (713) 526-8697
E-mail: hudoewa@unitybanktexas.com

Wallis State Bank
Contact: Roger Sebesta, CFO
6510 Railroad
Houston, TX 77485
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 113113392
Phone: (713) 580-9900
Fax: (713) 239-9603
E-mail: idalina.limon@wallisbank.com

WISCONSIN

Columbia Savings and Loan Association
Contact: George E. Gary, President & CEO
2020 West Fond Du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53205
Routing and Transit (ABA) Number: 071000288
Phone: (414) 374-0486
Fax: (414) 374-3292
E-mail: gegary@columbiasla.com



Open Gov   My Money.gov   USA.gov
Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   RSS Feed